Linwood Crops Ltd
Linwood Farm, Linwood Lane
MARCH
Cambs, PE15 0YG

01354 707860

office@linwoodcrops.com

Matt Thory, Commercial Director
01354 707861, 07831 855010,
matt.thory@linwoodcrops.com

Steve Morton, Wholesale Director
01354 707863, 07493 865269,
steve.morton@linwoodcrops.com

James Ragg, Marketing Director
01354 707862, 07493 865270,
james.ragg@linwoodcrops.com

Chris Marshall, Managing Director
01354 707866, 07493 865273,
chris.marshall@linwoodcrops.com

Glenda Brickley, Administration Manager
01354 707864
 glenda.brickley@linwoodcrops.com

Bianca Connor, Trading & Admin Assistant
01354 707865
bianca.connor@linwoodcrops.com

Fred Durrant, Fieldsman
07494 320905
Fred.durrant@linwoodcrops.com