Our Main Offices

Linwood Crops Ltd
Linwood Farm, Linwood Lane
MARCH
Cambs, PE15 0YG

01354 707860

office@linwoodcrops.com

Your contacts at Linwood

Matt Thory
Commercial Director

01354 707861
07831 855010
matt.thory@linwoodcrops.com

James Ragg
Marketing Director

01354 707862
07493 865270
james.ragg@linwoodcrops.com

Chris Marshall
Managing Director

01354 707866
07493 865273
chris.marshall@linwoodcrops.com

Glenda Brickley
Administration Manager

01354 707864
glenda.brickley@linwoodcrops.com

Bianca Connor
Trading & Admin Assistant

01354 707865
bianca.connor@linwoodcrops.com

Fred Durrant
Fieldsman

07494 320905
Fred.durrant@linwoodcrops.com

Global G.A.P. Sedex Assured Food Standards Pierre's Pledge - BRCGS Food Safety Certificated